Skip to product information
1 of 4

viseart

01 Neutral matte

01 Neutral matte

Usual price €74,00 EUR
Usual price Sale price €74,00 EUR
Sale Exhausted
Taxes included. Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

01 Neutral Mattes is our iconic, best-selling palette! This neutral palette features beige and brown tones ideal for shading, highlighting and defining eyes, brows or facial contours.

The texture is supple and creamy. Very pigmented, it covers immediately, then very easy to blend without powdering. Impeccable outfit. A must have for the artist!

Tints Use

1. Salmon

Deep peach with a matte finish.

Base tone for all skin types, can be used as a highlighter for deeper tones, a medium tone for lighter skin tones. As a blush and peach concealer for the bruise under the skin in the corner of the eye and under the eye. Also used as a blush and contour for fair skin. The tone can be used as a base color for eyelashes, to illuminate the inner corner of the eye and to highlight the face - try using it on the top of the cheekbone, along the nose and along the jaw.

2. Beige

Warm peachy beige with a matte finish.

Base tone for all skin types, can be used as a highlighter for deeper tones, a medium tone for lighter skin tones. The tone can be used as a base color for eyelashes, to illuminate the inner corner of the eye and to highlight the face - try using it on the top of the cheekbone, along the nose and along the jaw. Blush and peach adjuster for blue under the skin in the corner of the eye and under the eye. Also used as a blush and contour for fair skin.

3. Fishing

Light peach beige with a matte finish.

Base tone for all skin types, can be used as a highlighter for deeper tones, a medium tone for lighter skin tones. This super versatile color can be mixed with any of the other tones to lighten them up. It can also be used to highlight anywhere on the face for fair skin - try it below the eyebrow, on the top of the cheekbone or the inner corner of the eye. Blush and peach adjuster for blue under the skin in the corner of the eye and under the eye. Also used as a blush and contour for fair skin.

4. Ivory

Warm peachy beige with a matte finish.

Basic tone for all skin types, can be used as a brow bone highlighter for all skin tones. This tone is a classic setting tone for all colors in the palette to lighten shades creating 12 new lighter eyeshadow shades.

5. Chocolate

Warm chocolate-red brown with a matte finish.

For all skin types. Eyeliner and contour tone for all skin tones. Can also be used as a blend for orange and black to create a dimensional smokey eye. Can be used alone with a wet brush for an intense liner, mix black as eyeliner to create an espresso liner, and blend into brown for a chocolate smokey eye.

6. Brick

Warm sienna with a matte finish.

Unique tone for all skin types. The orange color adjuster tone adds warmth and dimension to any lighter eye tones. Can also be used with lighter tones to create blush.This pigment can also be used in combination with other pigments and used with Viseart Lip Balm as a natural lip shadow! Warm up the eyelid or create the perfect eyebrow on a redhead

7. Mole

Warm caramel brown with a matte finish.

Unique tone for all skin types. Base tone, plus mid tones for eye shadow depth and dimension. Can also be used in eyebrows and as a contour.

8. Coffee

Taupe with a matte finish.

Unique tone for all skin types. Base tone, plus mid tones for eye shadow depth and dimension. Can also be used in eyebrows and as a contour.

9. Carbon

Natural black with a matte finish.

Unique tone for all skin types. Used as a blend for all matte shades to create 11 new shades that have depth. Use as eyeliner and for eyebrows.

10. Mouse

Dark gray with a matte finish.

Unique tone for all skin types. Use it as a base for a smokey eye, or a simple everyday cool tone, also used as eyeliner and in brows.

11. Ash

Soft cool gray brown taupe with a matte finish.

Unique tone for all skin types. Base tone, plus mid tones for eye shadow depth and dimension. Use in brows and as a contour. This neutral taupe is perfect for creating shape on the lids, dimension in the crease or contouring on the face.

12. Hazelnut

Light cool brown with a matte finish.

Unique tone for all skin types. Base tone, plus mid tones for eye shadow depth and dimension. Use in brows and as a contour. From the eyelid to the hollow of the eye, from the contour to the eyebrow.

Capacity: 24 g – 0.84 oz

Free of parabens, silicones and petroleum products.

Composition:

TALC, MICA, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, ZINC STEARATE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, HYDROXYSTEARIC/LINOLENIC/OLEIC POLYGLYCERIDES, OCTYLDODECANOL, SILICA, WATER (AQUAATE), SOTASSODIUM SORB BENZOATE.

(+/- MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE CI 77891, IRON OXIDES CI 77491/77492/77499, CARMINE CI 75470, FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE CI 77510, ULTRAMARINE BLUE CI 77007, BLUE 1 CI 42090, RED 6 CI

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of Viseart brand products are regularly updated. Before using any Viseart brand product, please read the ingredient list on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

.
Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

viseart

01 Neutral matte

01 Neutral matte

Prix habituel €74,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €74,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

 01 Neutral Mattes est notre palette iconique, la plus vendue! Cette palette neutre présente des tons beiges et bruns idéaux pour ombrer, mettre en évidence et définir les yeux, les sourcils ou les contours du visage.

La texture est souple et crémeuse. Très pigmentée, elle couvre immédiatement, puis très facile à estomper sans poudrer. Tenue impeccable. Un indispensable pour l'artiste !

 

 Teintes Utilisation

1. Saumon 

Pêche profonde au fini mat.

Ton de base pour tous les types de peau, peut être utilisé comme surligneur pour les tons plus profonds, un ton moyen pour les tons de peau les plus clairs. Comme correcteur de fard à joues et de pêche pour le bleu sous la peau dans le coin de l'œil et sous l'œil. Également utilisé comme fard à joues et contour pour les peaux claires. Le ton peut être utilisé comme couleur de base pour cils, pour illuminer le coin interne de l'œil et pour mettre en valeur le visage - essayez de l'utiliser sur le dessus de la pommette, le long du nez et le long de la mâchoire.

2. Beige

Beige pêche chaud au fini mat.

Ton de base pour tous les types de peau, peut être utilisé comme surligneur pour les tons plus profonds, un ton moyen pour les tons de peau les plus clairs. Le ton peut être utilisé comme couleur de base pour cils, pour illuminer le coin interne de l'œil et pour mettre en valeur le visage - essayez de l'utiliser sur le dessus de la pommette, le long du nez et le long de la mâchoire. Ajusteur de fard à joues et de pêche pour le bleu sous la peau dans le coin de l'œil et sous l'œil. Également utilisé comme fard à joues et contour pour les peaux claires.

3. Pêche

Beige pêche clair au fini mat.

Ton de base pour tous les types de peau, peut être utilisé comme surligneur pour les tons plus profonds, un ton moyen pour les tons de peau les plus clairs. Cette couleur super polyvalente peut être mélangée avec n'importe lequel des autres tons pour les éclaircir. Il peut également être utilisé pour éclaircir n'importe où sur le visage pour les peaux claires - essayez-le sous le sourcil, sur le dessus de la pommette ou le coin interne de l'œil. Ajusteur de fard à joues et de pêche pour le bleu sous la peau dans le coin de l'œil et sous l'œil. Également utilisé comme fard à joues et contour pour les peaux claires.

4. Ivoire

Beige pêche chaud au fini mat.

Ton de base pour tous les types de peau, peut être utilisé comme surligneur d'arcade sourcilière pour tous les tons de peau. Ce ton est un ton de réglage classique pour toutes les couleurs de la palette afin d'éclaircir les nuances en créant 12 nouvelles nuances de fard à paupières plus claires.

5. Chocolat

Brun chocolat-rouge chaud au fini mat.

Pour tous les types de peau. Eyeliner et ton de contour pour tous les tons de peau. Peut également être utilisé comme mélange pour l'orange et le noir pour créer un smokey eye dimensionnel. Peut être utilisé seul avec un pinceau humide pour un liner intense, mélanger le noir comme eye-liner pour créer un liner expresso et fondre dans le marron pour un smokey eye chocolat.

6. Brique

Terre de sienne chaude au fini mat.

Tonalité unie pour tous les types de peau. Le ton orange de l'ajusteur de couleur ajoute de la chaleur et de la dimension à tous les tons plus clairs des yeux. Peut également être utilisé avec les tons plus clairs pour créer du fard à joues. Ce pigment peut également être utilisé en combinaison avec d'autres pigments et utilisé avec le baume à lèvres Viseart comme fard à lèvres naturel ! Réchauffez la paupière ou créez le sourcil parfait sur une rousse.

7. Taupe

Brun chaud caramel au fini mat.

Tonalité unie pour tous les types de peau. Ton de base, ainsi que des tons moyens pour la profondeur et la dimension du fard à paupières. Peut également être utilisé dans les sourcils et comme contour.

8. Café

Taupe au fini mat.

Tonalité unie pour tous les types de peau. Ton de base, ainsi que des tons moyens pour la profondeur et la dimension du fard à paupières. Peut également être utilisé dans les sourcils et comme contour.

9. Carbonne

Noir naturel au fini mat.

Tonalité unie pour tous les types de peau. Utilisé comme mélange pour toutes les nuances mates pour créer 11 nouvelles nuances qui ont de la profondeur. Utilisez-le comme eye-liner et pour les sourcils.

10. Souris

Gris foncé au fini mat.

Tonalité unie pour tous les types de peau. Utilisez-le comme base pour un smokey eye, ou un simple ton frais de tous les jours, également utilisé comme eye-liner et dans les sourcils.

11. Cendre

Taupe brun gris doux et froid au fini mat.

Tonalité unie pour tous les types de peau. Ton de base, ainsi que des tons moyens pour la profondeur et la dimension du fard à paupières. Utiliser dans les sourcils et comme contour. Ce taupe neutre est parfait pour créer une forme sur les paupières, une dimension dans le pli ou un contour sur le visage.

12. Noisette

Brun froid clair au fini mat.

Tonalité unie pour tous les types de peau. Ton de base, ainsi que des tons moyens pour la profondeur et la dimension du fard à paupières. Utiliser dans les sourcils et comme contour. De la paupière au creux de l’oeil, du contour au sourcil.

 

Contenance : 24 gr – 0.84 oz

Sans parabens, silicones et produits issus du pétrole.

Composition : 

TALC, MICA, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, ZINC STEARATE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, HYDROXYSTEARIC/LINOLENIC/OLEIC POLYGLYCERIDES, OCTYLDODECANOL, SILICA, WATER (AQUA), POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE.

(+/- MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE CI 77891, IRON OXIDES CI 77491/77492/77499, CARMINE CI 75470, FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE CI 77510, ULTRAMARINE BLUE CI 77007, BLUE 1 CI 42090, RED 6 CI 15850, RED 7 CI 15850, RED 28 CI 45410, RED 40 CI 16035, BLACK 2 CI 77266, YELLOW 5 CI 19140, YELLOW 6 CI 15985, CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS CI 77288, MANGANESE VIOLET CI 77742)

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de la marque Viseart sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit de la marque Viseart, veuillez lire la liste d’ingrédients située sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Afficher tous les détails