Skip to product information
1 of 4

viseartparis

Petits fours Garnet

Petits fours Garnet

Usual price €25,00 EUR
Usual price Sale price €25,00 EUR
Sale Exhausted
Taxes included. Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Our troupe of sensational showgirls, our Petit Fours Lapis, Peridot, Garnet and Bullion take the stage!

They are inspired by the iconic French and American jazz age of the 1920s, full of parties, glitz, jewels, cocktails, glamor and freedom! From New York to Paris our new Petits Fours are divine moments of hedonism and pure luxury! Whether you are drawn to the gold and black drama of Bullion, the fabulous ardor of Garnet, the enigmatic elegance of Peridot or the exquisite Lapis, we have just the Petit Four for you!

Everyone deserves the best, and our Petit Fours are moments of pure luxury. Each palette contains a story of coordinated colors to create a myriad of looks. The magnetic cups allow you to interchange the cups with those of other Petits Fours, Extended and Grande Pro 1x palettes to create the palette of your dreams. The only limit with Viseart shadows is your own imagination!

Tints Use

1. Featured

Copper with a metallic finish.

Use this metallic copper as a color all over the lid or layer over your favorite matte or satin shades for extra intensity. Layer on the center of the lid for a pop of color. Try pairing it with "Cabaret" for a warm, smokey finish.

2. Cabaret

Gold bronze with a metallic finish.

Use this golden bronze shade all over the lid or dab onto the center of the lid for an eye-catching finish. Can be worn as a liner.

3. Pigalle

Pale vanilla peach with a matte finish.

Use this warm cream shade all over as a base tone on fair to medium skin tones. Can be used to illuminate the inner corners of the eyes on all skin tones. Can also be used to set under-eye concealer on light to medium skin tones.

4. Cordial

Rich burgundy with a metallic finish.

Use this rich metallic burgundy as a color all over the lid or concentrate the shade in the outer corners of the eyes for a warm smokey finish. Can be worn as a liner.

Capacity: 6 g – 0.21 oz

Free of parabens, silicones and petroleum products.

------

Composition:

Shade 11 (Featured): Mica, Talc, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate. Shade 2 (Cabaret), 3 (Pigalle): Mica, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Talc, Zinc Stearate. Shade 4 (Cordial): Mica, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Talc, Silica, Zinc Stearate. Vegan. (May Contain +/- Iron Oxides CI 77491/ 77492/ 77499, Titanium Dioxide CI 77891, Ferric Ferrocyanide CI 77510, Tin Oxide, Black 2 Cl 77266, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate).

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of Viseart brand products are regularly updated. Before using any Viseart brand product, please read the ingredient list on the packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Show all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

viseartparis

Petits fours Garnet

Petits fours Garnet

Prix habituel €25,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €25,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Notre troupe de sensationnelles showgirls, nos Petits Fours Lapis, Peridot, Grenat et Bullion entrent en scène!

Elles s'inspirent de l'âge emblématique du jazz français et américain des années 1920, plein de fêtes, de paillettes, de bijoux, de cocktails, de glamour et de liberté ! De New York à Paris nos nouveaux Petits Fours sont des moments divins d’hédonisme et de pur luxe! Que vous soyez attirée par le drame or et noir de Bullion, par la fabuleuse ardeur de Garnet, par l’élégance énigmatique de Peridot ou par le Lapis exquis, nous avons juste le Petit Four pour vous !

Tout le monde mérite ce qu'il y a de mieux, et nos Petits Fours sont des moments de pur luxe. Chaque palette contient une histoire de couleurs coordonnées pour créer une myriade de looks. Les godets aimantées permettent d'interchanger les godets avec celles d'autres palettes Petits Fours, Ètendu et Grande Pro 1x pour créer la palette de vos rêves. La seule limite avec les ombres Viseart est votre propre imagination !

 

 Teintes Utilisation

1. Vedette 

Cuivre avec une finition métallique.

Utilisez ce cuivre métallisé comme couleur sur toute la paupière ou superposé sur vos teintes mates ou satinées préférées pour une intensité supplémentaire. Posez sur le centre de la paupière pour une touche de couleur. Essayez de l'associer à la teinte « Cabaret » pour un fini chaud et smokey.

2. Cabaret

Bronze doré au fini métallique.

Utilisez cette teinte bronze doré sur toute la paupière ou tapotez au centre de la paupière pour un fini accrocheur. Peut être portée comme liner.

3. Pigalle

Pêche vanille pâle au fini mat.

Utilisez cette teinte crème chaude partout comme ton de base sur les peaux claires à moyennes. Peut être utilisée pour illuminer les coins intérieurs des yeux sur toutes les carnations. Peut également être utilisée pour fixer le correcteur sous les yeux sur les teints clairs à moyens.

4. Cordial

Bordeaux riche au fini métallique.

Utilisez ce riche bordeaux métallisé comme couleur sur toute la paupière ou concentrez la teinte dans les coins extérieurs des yeux pour un fini smokey chaleureux. Peut être portée comme liner.

 

Contenance : 6 gr – 0.21 oz

Sans parabens, silicones et produits issus du pétrole.

 

------

 

Composition : 

Teinte 11 (Vedette): Mica, Talc, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate. Teinte 2 (Cabaret), 3 (Pigalle): Mica, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Talc, Zinc Stearate. Teinte 4 (Cordial): Mica, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Talc, Silica, Zinc Stearate. Vegan. (May Contain +/- Iron Oxides CI 77491/ 77492/ 77499, Titanium Dioxide CI 77891, Ferric Ferrocyanide CI 77510, Tin Oxide, Black 2 Cl 77266, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate).

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de la marque Viseart sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit de la marque Viseart, veuillez lire la liste d’ingrédients située sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Afficher tous les détails